The Allegro-project covers five years of research with a group of eight PhD students, three postdocs and four supervisors under the lead of prof. Serge Hoogendoorn, Delft University of Technology and Principal Investigator Mobility at AMS.

Principal investigator

Prof. Serge Hoogendoorn


Alexandra Gavriilidou
Vincent Gong
Tim van Oijen
Giulia Reggiani
Florian Schneider
Danique Ton
Alphonse Vial
Marie-Jette Wierbos
Lara-Britt Zomer
Yan Feng


Alessandro Bozzon
Oded Cats
Winnie Daamen
Dorine Duives
Victor Knoop
Yufei Yuan